Skip to content

Imaginary Fiend

Book I – Imaginary Fiend
Part I – Ruby Red

Part II – Blood Red

Part III – Blood Rose
Prologue I – Abandoned
Prologue II – Imprisoned
Chapter I – Betrayed
Chapter II – Conspiracy
Chapter III – Escape
Chapter IV – The Escape Part I
Chapter V – The Escape Part II – Ollie
Chapter VI – The Escape Part III – Megan
Chapter VII
Chapter VIII
Chapter XI – The Return

%d bloggers like this: